Home  »  Company  »  BDH Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BDH Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Jayashree Nair Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.A V Menon Independent Director
Dr.Dinesh Variar Independent Director
Mr.Bhagirath Singh Sihag Independent Director
Mr.S C Kachhara Joint Managing Director
Mrs.Karthika Nair Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Jayashree Nair Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S C Kachhara Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nikita Phatak Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nikita Phatak Company Secretary & Compliance Officer