Home  »  Company  »  Bharat Bhushan Finance & Commodity Brokers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bharat Bhushan Finance & Commodity Brokers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Varun Saihgal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Arun Garg Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Vijay Bhushan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sant Kumari Agrawal Director
Mr.Varun Saihgal Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Garg Director
Mr.Vijay Bhushan Director
Mr.R C Mody Director
Mr.Nisha Ahuja Director
Mr.Jogesh C Ahuja Director
Mr.Kuldeep Gupta Director
Mr.Ravindra Singh Director
Mr.Shanker Singal Director
Mr.Ravindra Singh Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Varun Saihgal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Kuldeep Gupta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Kuldeep Gupta Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Varun Saihgal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ravindra Singh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Jogesh C Ahuja Non Executive Director
Mrs.Nisha Ahuja Non Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Garg Non Executive Director
Mrs.Sant Kumari Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Bhushan Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Satish Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shipra Kamra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Sandhya Jhalani Manager