Home  »  Company  »  Bharati Defence and Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bharati Defence and Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Chitra Chandrasekhar Additional Director
Mr.Madhav Srinivas Additional Director
Mr.S Balasubramanian Director
Mrs.Shakti Sharma Director
Mr.R Jayaseelan Director
Mr.A R Muralidharan Director
Mr.V Chandrasekaran Director
Mr.V P Kamath Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Managing Director
Mr.P C Kapoor Managing Director
Mr.Rajiv Pal Singh Nominee Director
Mr.B L Patwardhan Nominee Director
Mrs.Shakti Sharma Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Gopalakrishnan President (Finance) & Co.Secretary