Home  »  Company  »  Bil Energy Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bil Energy Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Kiren Shrivastav Director
Mr.Sureshkumar Anandilal Choudhary Director
Mr.Suresh Sakharam More Director
Mr.Lalit Laxiram Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Choudhary Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Astha Rathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer