Home  »  Company  »  BLB Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BLB Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Brij Rattan Bagri Chairman
Mr.Keshav Chand Jain Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Damani Director
Mr.Manas Jain Director
Mrs.Dhwani Jain Director
Mr.Vikram Rathi Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikash Rawal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Abha Garg Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer