Home  »  Company  »  Bloom Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bloom Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kamal Kumar Chaudhary Chairman
Mrs.Sudarshini Chaudhary Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Nagori Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Jakhoria Independent Director
Mr.Sharad Kumar Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sharad Kumar Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Nagori Compliance Officer