Home  »  Company  »  Borax Morarji Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Borax Morarji Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.D T Gokhale Additional Director
Mr.Arvind W Ketkar Additional Director
Mr.D S Parekh Alternate Director
Mr.L N Goculdas Chairman
Mr.L N Goculdas Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A W Ketkar Director
Mr.D T Gokhale Director
Mr.S V Joshi Director
Mr.R Sanghi Director
Mr.S K Diwanji Director
Mr.Mitika L Goculdas Director
Mr.B L Goculdas Director
Mr.B L Goculdas Managing Director
Mr.B L Goculdas Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Bimal Lalitsingh Goculdas Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.U R Shetkar CEO & Manager
Mr.H T Kapadia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S R Mohite Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dilip S Nagle Company Secretary
Mr.S R Mohite General Manager - Finance
Mr.Bimal Lalitsingh Goculdas Manager