Home  »  Company  »  Brahmanand Himghar Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Brahmanand Himghar Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bimal Kumar Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Sushil Kumar Khowala Chairman & Director
Mr.Bimal Kumar Agarwal Chairman & Director
Mr.Bimal Kumar Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vinay Agarwal Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Agarwal Director
Mrs.Jyoti Khare Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Agrawal Director
Mr.Bimal Kumar Agrawal Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Lodha Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Vinay Agarwal Independent Director
Mrs.Jyoti Khare Independent Director
Mr.Harshvardhan Kedia Independent Director
Mr.Jugal Kishore Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Inder Raj Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Tejinder Singh Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shilpi Ghosh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kailash Chandra Panda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shalini Kumari Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shalini Kumari Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Kailash Chandra Panda Company Secretary & Compliance Officer