Home  »  Company  »  CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.H C Mathur Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.H C Mathur Chairman and Managing director
Mr.A V Sudhakaran Director
Mr.B N Tripathi Director
Mr.Sujit Dutta Director
Mr.Sudhamoy Chatterjee Director
Ms.Jostna Shrestha Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramulu Marampilly Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R C Kurup Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R C Kurup Company Secretary & Compliance Officer