Home  »  Company  »  Chamak Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Chamak Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subhash Chander Kathuria Director
Mr.Vagish Pathak Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Mohanty Independent Director
Mr.Gurbachan Singh Matta Independent Director
Ms.Arundhati Kar Independent Woman Director
Mr.Anubhav Kathuria Managing Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Kathuria Non Executive Director
Mr.Vagish Pathak Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kapil Vig Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arvind Kumar Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer