Home  »  Company  »  CHL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CHL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yash Kumar Sehgal Additional Director
Dr.L K Malhotra Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.L K Malhotra Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Kajal Malhotra Director
Mr.Yash Kumar Sehgal Director
Mr.Subhash Ghai Director
Mr.A K Malhotra Director
Mr.O P Bajaj Director
Mr.Lalit Bhasin Director
Mr.R C Sharma Director
Mr.D V Malhotra Director
Mr.Gagan Malhotra Executive Director
Mr.Luv Malhotra Executive Director
Mr.Alkesh Tacker Independent Director
Mr.Luv Malhotra Joint Managing Director
Ms.Kajal Malhotra Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Gagan Malhotra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N K Goel CFO & Vice President - Finance & Commercial
Mr.G J Varadarajan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G J Varadarajan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.N K Goel Vice President - Finance & CFO
Mr.N K Goel VP - Finance & CFO