Home  »  Company  »  Clutch Auto Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Clutch Auto Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V K Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gian C Narang Director
Mr.Dhirendra N Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Suraj Mohan Khorana Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam Singh Accounts Officer
Mr.Manish Rai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer