Home  »  Company  »  Crew B.O.S Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Crew B.O.S Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prasanta Bandyopadhyay Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Manchanda Independent Director
Mr.Gautam Nair Independent Director
Mr.Jitindar Bir Singh Independent Director
Mr.Naveen Ganzu Independent Director
Mr.Tarun Oberoi Managing Director
Mr.Mahavir Singh Nominee Director
Mr.Robin Bartholomew Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Sehgal Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Diwan Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Makhija Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Sehgal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Diwan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Goel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Babu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Sehgal Compliance Officer & CFO