Home  »  Company  »  CTIL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CTIL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhavani Prasad Kale Additional Director
Mr.Guntur Madhava Rao Additional Director
Mr.Manish Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Sanjeev Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Balarama Krishnaiah Additional Director
Mr.Nandipati Venkata Simhadri Additional Director
Mr.P V V Satyanarayana Chairman
Mr.P V V Satyanarayana Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nandipati Venkata Simhadri Director
Mr.Raj Nagesh Kosaraju Director
Mr.Balarama Krishnaiah Director
Mr.G Madhava Rao Director
Mr.K Bhavani Prasad Director
Mr.William Subba Director
Mrs.Aletti Renuka Director
Mr.P Guru Krishna Director
Mr.V Suresh Babu Director
Mr.Baljinder Sharma Director
Mr.P Gruru Krishna Director
Mr.Raj Kosaraju Director
Mr.P Jagadeesh Babu Director
Mr.Gottipati S S Prasad Director
Mr.Bhavani Prasad Kale Director
Mr.K Ramesh Executive Director
Mr.Manish Bansal Executive Director
Mr.P Obul Reddy Executive Director
Mr.K Ramesh Executive Director & Company Secretary
Mr.Manish Bansal Whole Time Director
Mr.K Ramesh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Venkateshwarlu K Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Ramesh Compliance Officer