Home  »  Company  »  Cybele Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cybele Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P A Joykutty Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.P A Joykutty Chairman and Managing director
Mr.N Karuppiah Director
Mr.Sunny Kutty George Director
Mr.George Baby George Director
Mr.Thomas P Joy Executive Director
Mr.Annamma Joy Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Bhaskar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P D Krishna Prasad Company Secretary
Mr.Thomas P Joy Compliance Officer