Home  »  Company  »  Cyberscape Multimedia Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cyberscape Multimedia Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Milind Mehta Director
Mr.Sukirti Sogal Director
Mr.Prashanth Kamath Director
Mr.Vijayakumar N A Director
Mr.N A Vijayakumar Director
Ms.H S Swarupa Director
Mr.M S Sridhar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Anand S K Managing Director
Mr.S K Anand Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Anand CEO & CFO
Mr.Krishnakant Parashar Company Secretary & Manager - Finance
Mr.S K Anand Compliance Officer