Home  »  Company  »  DCM Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

DCM Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Daman Preet Kaur Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Richa Kalra Chairperson & Non Executive Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Executive Director
Ms.Medini Jaiswal Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Srishti Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer