Home  »  Company  »  Dee Kartavya Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dee Kartavya Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Pinki Bathwal Additional Director
Ms.Mamta Devi Additional Director
Mr.Navratan Kalwani Executive Director
Mr.Tarun Sethi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nishant Chhajer Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Madhulika Lakhotia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer