Home  »  Company  »  Delma Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Delma Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Umesh Mohanan Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Bharat Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Kavita Chhajer Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ahmed KK Almeraikhi Non Executive Director
Mr.Zulfiqur Haider Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prateek Saxena Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Prachi Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer