Home  »  Company  »  Dhanalaxmi Roto Spinners Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dhanalaxmi Roto Spinners Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Natasha Inani Additional Director
Mr.Shyamsundar Jakhotia Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Jakhotia Chairman & Ind.Director
Mrs.Natasha Inani Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Jakhotia Director
Mr.Simanth Roy Chowdhury Director
Mr.ShyamSunder Jakhotia Director
Mr.K N Prasad Director
Mr.Narayan Inani Executive Director
Mr.Narayan Inani Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Kasturi Nagendra Prasad Independent Director
Mr.Simanth Roy Chowdhury Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Inani Managing Director
Mr.Anirudh Inani Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajkumar Inani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anirudh Inani Compliance Officer