Home  »  Company  »  Dot Com Global Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dot Com Global Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.C N Soma Sekhara Reddy Additional Director
Mrs.I Sunitha Additional Director
Mr.Kesamreddy Mohan Srikanth Reddy Additional Director
Mr.P Satyavenkata Suramanyam Additional Director
Mr.B Ammanna Naidu Additional Director
Mr.Srivenkata Ramana Tammisetti Additional Director
Mr.C N Mallikarjuna Reddy Director
Mr.C N Somasekhar Reddy Director
Mr.Srivenkata Ramana Tammisetti Director
Mr.Santosh Reddy Kattamidi Director
Mr.Obulreddy Puppala Director
Ms.Suneetha Indukuri Director
Mr.Bipin Jhaveri Director
Mr.Obulreddy Puppala Executive Director
Mr.Mallikarjuna Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Reddy Kattamidi Independent Director
Mr.Srivenkatta Thammisetti Independent Director
Mr.I V S N Raju Managing Director
Mr.Bipin Jhaveri Non Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.I V S N Raju Compliance Officer
Mr.Kesamreddy Mohan Srikanth Reddy Compliance Officer