Home  »  Company  »  DQ Entertainment (International) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

DQ Entertainment (International) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Goutam Auknoor Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.B N Sirish Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.V Santhana Raman Alternate Director
Mr.Neelesh Wagle Alternate Director
Mr.K Balasubramanian Alternate Director
Mr.V Santhanaraman Alternate Director
Mr.Neelesh Wagle Alternate Non. Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Tapaas Chakravarti Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Tapaas Chakravarti Chairman and Managing director
Mr.K Balasubramanian Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S Sundar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Girish Kulkarni Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kunchithapadam Balasubramanian Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V Santhanaraman Independent Director
Ms.Manjiri Bhalerao Nominee Director
Mr.S Sundar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.B N Sirish Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Auknoor Goutam Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Rashida Adenwala Non Executive Director
Ms.Rashmi Chakravarti Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Ms.Rashida Adenwala Non Independent Director
Mr.Kunchithapadam Balasubramanian Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.S Sundar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Girish Kulkarni Non.Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Rashida Adenwala Professional & Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Choudhary Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Annie Jodhani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer