Home  »  Company  »  Eastern Gases Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eastern Gases Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Yadav Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kr Bhansali Chairman
Mr.Sushil Kr Bhansali Chairman & CEO
Mr.Sushil Kr Bhansali Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sushil K R Bhansali Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pawan K R Bhansali Director
Mr.Suresh Baid Director
Mr.B S Baid Director
Mr.Pawan Kr Bhansali Director
Mr.Debabrata Choudhury Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Manika Mukherjee Independent Director
Mr.Anil Choudhury Legha Independent Director
Mr.Tejvir Singh Independent Director
Mr.AVM Debabrata Choudhury Independent Director
Mr.Debabrata Choudhury Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Baid Independent Director
Mr.Anil Choudhury Legha Non Executive Director
Mr.Tejvir Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Choudhary Legha Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjeet Kochar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sanchita Sinha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Swati Basu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Divya Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sanchita Sinha Company Secretary
Mr.Raj Kishore Gupta Compliance Officer
Mrs.Swati Basu Compliance Officer
Mr.Swarup Vyas Compliance Officer