Home  »  Company  »  Easy Fincorp Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Easy Fincorp Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Kumar Chandalia Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Hemant Goenka Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Manab Chaudhuri Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Shweta Goenka Non Executive Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Y Chaudhury Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Mehdiratta Company Secretary