Home  »  Company  »  Ecoplast Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ecoplast Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhananjay T Desai Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Dhananjay T Desai Alternate Director
Mr.Pheroze P Kharas Chairman
Mr.Pheroze P Kharas Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bhupendra M Desai Director
Mr.Bankim B Desai Director
Mr.Jehangir A Moos Director
Mr.Bhupendram Desai Director
Mr.Mukul B Desai Director
Mr.Dhananjay T Desai Director
Ms.Charuben N Patel Director
Mr.Jaymin B Desai Managing Director
Mrs.Charulata Patel Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M D Desai CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.M D Desai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Antony Alapat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P N Parikh Company Secretary
Mr.M D Desai Compliance Officer
Mr.Antony Pius Alapat Compliance Officer
Mr.M D Desai Compliance Officer & C F O