Home  »  Company  »  Edynamics Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Edynamics Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikas Saini Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Vikas Saini Executive Director
Mr.Bharat Gupta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Shyam Saini Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Bharat Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Gupta Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Anita Gupta Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Eti Vashist Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mor Gunjan Suresh Company Secretary
Mr.Vikas Saini Compliance Officer