Home  »  Company  »  Emgee Cables And Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Emgee Cables And Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Kumar Maheshwari Additional Director
Mr.Abhinav Choudhari Additional Director
Mr.Prashant Poddar Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Anuradha Choudhari Director
Mr.Hirachand M Choudhari Director
Mr.Naresh Jain Director
Mr.Mahipal H Choudhari Director
Mr.V C Surana Director
Mr.Jitendra Mehta Director
Mr.Abhinav Choudhari Director & CFO
Mr.Naresh Kumar Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Maheshwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V C Surana Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vimal Chand Surana Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Naresh Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Akhilesh Poddar Independent Director
Mr.Narayan Modi Independent Director
Mr.Shripal H Choudhari Managing Director
Mr.Shripal H Choudhari Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Shripal Choudhari Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Naresh Kumar Jain Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Narayan Modi Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Abhinav Choudhari Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Hirachand Choudhari Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhinav Choudhari Non Executive Director & CFO
Mr.V C Surana Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Naresh Jain Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Hirachand M Choudhari Promoter & Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Abhinav Choudhari Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mrs.Anuradha Choudhari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shripal H Choudhari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Abhinav Choudhari Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Prarthna Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sulekha Jangid Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shilpi Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Dilip Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.S K Jain Compliance Officer