Home  »  Company  »  Emmsons International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Emmsons International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Soni Jaiprakash Benydin Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Anil Monga Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Independent Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Viresh Shankar Mathur Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Monga Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhalendra Pal Singh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sandhya Kedia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer