Home  »  Company  »  Euro Ceramics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Euro Ceramics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gautam Suryaprasad Pandit Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pratik K Shah Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Amit Nandu Independent Director
Mr.Karan Rajput Independent Director
Mrs.Usha J Kotian Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nenshi L Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nenshi Ladhabhai Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Paresh K Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Jayshree D Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pratik K Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Pratik Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.V Annapurneswary Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kakkad General Manager
Mr.Chandresh Rambhia General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Rajesh Kakkad General Manager - Sales
Mr.Chandresh Rambhia GM - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Viral Nandu Vice President
Mr.Pratik Shah Vice President
Mr.Parag Shah Vice President - Exports
Mr.Anish K Shah Vice President - Resin Plant
Mr.Pratik Shah Vice President - Tile-o-Bond
Mr.Viral Nandu Vice President-Sanitary Ware