Home  »  Company  »  Fairdeal Filaments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fairdeal Filaments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jayantilal R Shah Chairman
Mr.Jayantilal R Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nandish S Vin Director
Mr.Rajendra K Desai Director
Mr.Manubhai J Shah Director
Ms.Sonia Piyush Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra K Desai Independent Director
Mr.Nandish S Vin Independent Director
Ms.Sonia Piyush Khanna Independent Woman Director
Mr.Dhirajlal R Shah Managing Director
Mr.Arvind R Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Satish H Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Prachi V Shukla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jitesh R Varkal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prachi Shukla Company Secretary & Compliance Officer