Home  »  Company  »  FE (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

FE (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Trinadh Kiran Vemuri Additional Director
Mr.Mukund Sharan Additional Director
Mr.Sumesh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sumedh Khanna Bhardwaj Director
Mr.Abhishek Mishra Director
Mr.Mukund Sharan Director
Mr.Trinadh Kiran Vemuri Director
Mr.Ravi Kant Joshi Director
Mr.Ravi Joshi Director
Mr.Vishal Bakshi Director
Mr.Mukesh Jain Director
Mr.Ashish Todi Director
Mr.Mukesh Jain Independent Director
Mr.Trinadh Kiran Vemuri Whole Time Director
Mrs.Abhilasha Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Kant Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.P Chowdhary Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Praveen Chowdhary Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shikha Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Deepti Dabral Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer