Home  »  Company  »  Finolex Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Finolex Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil V Whabi Director - Finance
Mr.Prakash P Chhabria Executive Chairman
Dr.Sunil U Pathak Independent Director
Mr.Kanaiyalal N Atmaramani Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay K Asher Independent Director
Mr.Dara N Damania Independent Director
Mr.Prabhakar D Karandikar Independent Director
Mr.Shrikrishna N Inamdar Independent Director
Mr.Saurabh S Dhanorkar Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay S Math Managing Director
Mrs.Ritu P Chhabria Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil V Whabi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vidya Shembekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer