Home  »  Company  »  Flex Foods Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Flex Foods Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Chaturvedi Chairman
Mr.R K Jain Director
Mr.M G Gupta Director
Mr.P N Sharma Director
Mrs.Anupam Ahuja Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Mishra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S K Kaushik Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Raghvendra Rao Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Naval Duseja Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh Dheer Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M M Varshney Senior Vice President