Home  »  Company  »  Futura Polyesters Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Futura Polyesters Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S B Ghia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S B Ghia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Sami Director
Mr.K V K Murthy Director
Mr.K Ramasubramanian Director
Mr.K V Krishnamurthy Independent Director
Mr.K Ramasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.M D Dalal Joint Managing Director
Mr.M Saravanan Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Ramachandran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A R Gadkari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S B Ghia Compliance Officer
Mr.S B Chatterjee President - Finance
Mr.S B Chatterjee President Finance & CFO