Home  »  Company  »  Gagan Gases Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gagan Gases Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K R Maheshwary Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Somani Director
Mr.Raj Kumari Soman Director
Mrs.Rekha Maheshwary Director
Mr.V K Khanna Director
Mr.R L Chhabra Director
Mr.Gagan Maheshwary Director
Mr.R L Chhabra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V K Khanna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K R Maheshwary Managing Director
Mr.Gagan Maheshwary Promoter and Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B S Rana Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Anjali Jain Company Secretary