Home  »  Company  »  Gagan Polycot India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gagan Polycot India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Kumar Bagla Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Tejal Shah Director
Mr.Rupam Chitalia Director
Mr.Ashwin M Shah Director
Mr.Hemang N Sampat Director
Mr.Ketu K Parikh Director
Mr.Prajwal Patel Director
Mr.Bhavesh Vora Director
Mr.Manoj Kumbhar Director
Mr.Rajesh Mehta Director
Mrs.Rachana P Bagla Director
Mrs.Manjula Vira Director
Mr.Rajesh G Mehta Managing Director
Mr.Ketu K Parikh Managing Director
Mr.Ketu Parikh Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Tejal Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shabnam Parveen Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Yashashree S Ukidave Company Secretary
Mr.Kinjal Sudhir Vyas Company Secretary
Mr.Pawan Kumar Bagla Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Mehta Compliance Officer
Mr.Ketu Parikh Compliance Officer