Home  »  Company  »  Gajanan Securities Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gajanan Securities Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Suman Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Chirag Tekriwal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Natwar Lal Bedia Director
Mr.Pankaj Rajgaria Independent Director
Mr.Mohan Lal Bajaj Independent Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Poddar Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Riddhi Kanodia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer