Home  »  Company  »  Gajra Bevel Gears Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gajra Bevel Gears Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Rani Singh Additional Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Chairman
Mr.Surendra Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Surendra Singh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Surendra Singh Director
Mr.P S Raghuvanshi Director
Mr.Ranveer Singh Director
Mr.D P Soni Director
Mr.Parmal Singh Raghuwanshi Independent Director
Mr.Dwarika Prasad Soni Independent Director
Mrs.Rani Singh Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ranveer Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Tarun Joshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Parag Mittal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer