Home  »  Company  »  Ganga Papers India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ganga Papers India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anjani Kumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Anjani Kumar Agrawal Additional Director
Mr.Ramesh Chaudhary Chairman
Mr.Ramesh Chaudhary Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Sadhana Kanoria Director
Mr.Anjani Agrawal Director
Mr.Prabir Sadhu Director
Mr.Pradeep Tulsyan Director
Mr.Sharwan Kanodia Director
Mr.Amit Chaudhary Director
Mr.Shrikant Kasat Director
Mr.Sanjeev Jalan Director
Mr.Anjani Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Jalan Independent Director
Mr.Sharwan Kanodia Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Kanoria Managing Director
Mr.Ramesh Chaudhary Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Amit Chaudhary Non Executive Director
Mrs.Sadhana Kanoria Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gautam Chaudhary Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Preeti Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer