Home  »  Company  »  GBL Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GBL Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhiral Dave Additional Director
Ms.Anjali A Mehra Independent Director
Mr.Dhiral Ravinderbhai Dave Independent Director
Mr.Parimal S Patwa Independent Director
Mr.Naresh D Chiplunkar Independent Director
Mr.Mayank Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinay Jain Company Secretary