Home  »  Company  »  Gee Gee Granites Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gee Gee Granites Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subham Paul Additional Director
Mr.Asit Kumar Ghosh Additional Director
Mr.Avijit Das Additional Director
Mrs.Seema Roy Choudhury Additional Director
Mr.Gopichand Idandas Chairman
Mr.Gopichand Idandas Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sunil G Duseja Director
Mr.Sriram V Ayer Director
Mr.V V Naaraayan Director
Mr.V V Naaraayan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sriram V Ayer Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil G Duseja Managing Director
Mr.Asit Kumar Ghosh Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Vanisri Compliance officer
Mr.Asit Kumar Ghosh Compliance Officer