Home  »  Company  »  Govind Rubber Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Govind Rubber Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sandeep Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.K M Garg Director
Mr.Vinod Poddar Executive Chairman
Mr.Rahul Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Poddar Executive Director
Ms.Kumud Kantilal Manseta Independent Director
Mr.Sanjiv Rungta Independent Director
Mr.Yash Rungta Independent Director
Ms.Darshika R Monani Independent Director
Mr.S Dorairajan Independent Director
Mr.K M Garg Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Jhunjhunwala Independent Director
Ms.Darshika R Monani Independent Women Director
Mr.Vinod Poddar Managing Director
Mrs.Darshika R Monani Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Darshika R Poddar Non Executive Director
Mr.Rahul Poddar Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Umesh Lathi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Keshav Purohit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S P Parekh Manager - Legal & Secretarial
Mr.S P Parekh Manager-(Secretarial & Legal) & Compl. Officer