Home  »  Company  »  GTV Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GTV Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Agrawal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dinesh Agrawal Director
Mr.Gaurav Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Jacob John Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sukumaran Maniyan Nair Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Venkita Krishnan Iyer Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Jacob John Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Sham Sarup Kohli Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Shiv Shankara Pillai Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Darshana Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manjeet Singh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Richa Sogani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ankit Rohit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer