Home  »  Company  »  Hinduja Foundries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hinduja Foundries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Bhumika Batra Additional Director
Mr.K Sridharan Additional Director
Mr.Sudhanshu Tripathi Additional Director
Mr.T Ananthanarayanan Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Vaid Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Mohana Srinivasan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R Seshasayee Chairman
Mr.R Seshasayee Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.D G Hinduja Co-Chairman
Mr.F Sahami Director
Mr.D J Balaji Rao Director
Mrs.Mohana Srinivasan Director
Mr.T Anantha Narayanan Director
Mr.Jean Brunol Director
Mr.Narender Nagpal Director
Mr.S Ragothaman Director
Mr.Sridhar Venkiteswaran Director
Mr.Jorma Antero Halonen Director
Mr.A R Chandrasekharan Executive Director
Mr.Jorma Antero Halonen Independent Director
Mr.Markus Wermers Managing Director
Mr.B Swaminathan Managing Director
Mr.G R V Rajan Managing Director & CEO
Mr.C Bhaktavatsala Rao Non Executive Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Markus Wermers Chief Executive Officer
Mr.D M Reddy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V Sankar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P K Ranganathan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K R Ravishankar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Govind M Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Venkatasubramanian Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Govind M Joshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer