Home  »  Company  »  Hipolin Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hipolin Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nirav Dineshbhai Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Bhupendra J Shah Chairman
Mr.Umesh P Mehta Independent Director
Mrs.Nitaben B Shah Independent Director
Mr.Virendra B Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ajay R Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Narendra N Shah Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh J Shah Managing Director
Mr.Jaykumar J Shah Vice Chairman
Mr.Subhash J Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Bharat J Shah WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Snehal R Parikh CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Snehal R Parikh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Snehal R Parikh Chief Executive Officer & Compl. Officer
Ms.Apexa A Panchal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vivek S Shah Compliance Officer