Home  »  Company  »  i Power Solutions India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

i Power Solutions India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V Parandhaman Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V Parandhaman Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.N R Alamelu Director
Mr.R Jayaprakash Independent Director
Mr.K Bhaskaran Independent Director
Mr.D Ravichandra Babu Independent Director
Mrs.N R Alamelu Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Parandhaman Chief Executive Officer