Home  »  Company  »  IEC Education Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IEC Education Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Narang Additional Director
Dr.Naveen Gupta CEO & Managing Director
Brig.S V S Chowdhry Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Dr.Naveen Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Brig.S V S Chowdhry Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.H R Issarani Director
Mr.Rasik Makkar Director
Mr.Kailash Nath Director
Mr.Sarabjit Singh Saini Director
Dr.A K Khare Director
Mr.R L Gupta Director
Mr.H P Singh Director
Mr.J K Bhola Director
Mr.J K Bhola Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jaideep Kumar Bhola Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rasik Makkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.A K Khare Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sarabjit Singh Saini Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kailash Nath Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.H P Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Girish Narang Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Naveen Gupta Managing Director & CEO
Dr.Navin Gupta Managing Director & CEO
Mrs.Shalini Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Lal Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.R L Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Dheeraj Mangal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashutosh K Jha Accounts Manager
Mr.Ashutosh Kumar Jha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashutosh Jha Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Preeti Rani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mohnish Dutta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mohnish Dutta Company Secretary
Mr.Shrey Rustagi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashutosh Kr Jha Manager - Accounts