Home  »  Company  »  Indergiri Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indergiri Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Kumar Maurya Additional Director
Ms.Poonam Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Sharma Chairman
Mr.Kishan Sharma Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kishan Sharma Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Maurya Director
Mr.Dilip Arora Director
Mr.Beni Prasad Rauka Director
Mr.Anand D Bagwe Director
Ms.Poonam Sharma Director
Mr.Laxmi Narayan Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Kumar Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Kishan Sharma Compliance Officer