Home  »  Company  »  India Cements Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

India Cements Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.E Jayashree Additional Director
Mr.V M Mohan Additional Director
Ms.Rupa Gurunath Additional Director
Mr.N R Krishnan Chairman
Mr.N Srinivasan Chairman
Mr.N Srinivasan Chairman & Director
Mr.N Srinivasan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.N. Srinivasan Director
Mr.V M Mohan Director
Mr.V Manickam Director
Mrs.Rupa Gurunath Director
Dr.B S Adityan Director
Mr.N.Srinivasan Director
Mr.A Sankarakrishnan Director
Mr.T S Raghupathy Director
Mr.N R Krishnan Director
Mr.V Manickam Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K P Premnath Chief Executive - FFMC & Coro Travels
Mr.K P Premnath Chief Executive - FFMC & Coro. Travels
Mr.K P Premnath Chief Executive Officer
Mr.A Subramanian Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.E Jayashree Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Subramanian Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.G Radhakrishnan General Manager
Mr.K Suresh President
Mr.K Suresh President & CEO
Mr.G Radhakrishnan Vice President
Mr.K P Premnath Vice President
Mr.G Radhakrishnan Vice President - Operations