Home  »  Company  »  India Infraspace Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

India Infraspace Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vishnubhai Chauhan Director
Mr.Naresh B Shah Director
Ms.Chetna Kapadia Director
Mr.Pradip B Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hitesh Donga Compliance Officer